How many oscars did cabaret win

Members vote on potential nominees for standard awards that are given to individuals or collective groups in security service rewards points up to 25 categories, yet members from each field may only vote to determine the nominees in their respective field.
Jones, Erik Nash and Joe Letteri - lost to thevisual effects team for "Spider-Man.".Chazelle saw here in that production and offered her the role in La La Land.Inception won 4 Oscars: Best Cinematography (Wally Pfister Best Visual Effects (Paul Franklin, Chris Corbould, Andrew Lockley and Peter Bebb Best Sound Editing (Richard King and Best Sound Mixing (Lora Hirschberg, Gary.The only Academy Award nomination for Martin Scorsese's 1995 crime drama was a Best Supporting Actress nod for Sharon Stone.Best Makeup (Tina Earnshaw, Greg Cannom and Simon Thompson).The Extra-Terrestrial Steven Spielberg's 1982 box-office smash, won four Academy Awards: Best Original Score (John Williams Best Sound (Robert Knudson, Robert Glass, Don Digirolamo and Gene Cantamessa Best Sound Effects Editing (Charles Campbell and Ben Burtt and Best Visual Effects (Carlo Rambaldi, Dennis Muren and.Best Picture (James Cameron, Jon Landau, producers).

If wannabe Academy members don't have the necessary credentials, they can also find two or more current members to officially sponsor them; their membership is then either approved or denied by an Academy committee and its Board of Governors.Best Cinematography (Russell Carpenter).She has to sing well.Stone became the first performer to win Best Actress for a musical since Minnelli for Cabaret.Best Writing, Screenplay Written Directly for the Screen, Paddy Chayefsky.But it won only three Oscars: Best Cinematography (Mauro Fiore Best Art Direction (Rick Carter and Robert Stromberg, art direction; and Kim Sinclair, set decoration and Best Visual Effects (Joe Letteri, Stephen Rosenbaum, Richard Baneham and Andrew.
The 2000 film drama by Steven Soderbergh was nominated for five Academy Awards and won four: Best Director (Soderbergh Best Supporting Actor (Benicio del Toro Best Adapted Screenplay (Stephen Gaghan) and Best Film Editing (Stephen Mirrione).
An earlier version of this post appeared in 2014.